BullGuard Antivirus Sale - 60% Off with openElement !
Forum openElement Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home >

openElement

> openElement General Discussion
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - openElement needs your support!
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

openElement needs your support!

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 2345>
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
ries1971 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 29 Jan 2016
Location: NL
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ries1971 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 13:10
I tried what you said but doesn't make difference.
I tried to run it sandboxed, also no difference
Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mai 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5281
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jan 2016 at 18:26
We have updated the latest version, could you please download, install and verify whether you have error messages on creating new projects? If yes, please copy-paste the error message here.

Direct download link:

http://download.openelement.com/openElement_1_53R1.exe
Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mai 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5281
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jan 2016 at 16:34
Could you please do the following:
 - Close OE
 - Disable temporarily all the antivirus / firewall applications
 - Right-click the OE shortcut and use Run as administrator
Does it change anything?
You don't see any model image (thumb) either, under the checkbox?
Back to Top
ries1971 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 29 Jan 2016
Location: NL
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ries1971 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jan 2016 at 16:26
Yes i see the welcome screen
Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mai 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5281
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jan 2016 at 15:24
P.S. If templates are disabled, it is possible that OE is blocked from accessing the template library (or the Internet itself). Do you see the page "Welcome to your openElement" when you launch OE?
Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mai 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5281
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jan 2016 at 15:22
Hi,Could you please elaborate? The templates should work like before..
Back to Top
ries1971 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 29 Jan 2016
Location: NL
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ries1971 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jan 2016 at 14:56
Hello Chris,

Is it true that the templates not working in version 1.53 ?
I cannot check the checkbox.

Thanks
Back to Top
digizar View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 30 Dec 2015
Location: Germany Frankf
Status: Offline
Points: 511
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote digizar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Dec 2015 at 11:32
You guys did a great job.
Thank you so very much.

___________________________________
Ask questions only if there is no answer yet.
https://digispics.com/_pers/resger2017.pdf
Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mai 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5281
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2015 at 15:59
Here is the solution to test Captchas:



Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mai 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5281
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Oct 2015 at 20:35
Hi,

Here, those asking for help usually receive it. Please create a separate topic for each problem you encounter, orat least one topic for them all. Captcha with Send Form is not very obvious, I will look and tell what to do.
I should check
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 2345>
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.11
Copyright ©2001-2012 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0,031 seconds.