BullGuard Antivirus Sale - 60% Off with openElement !
Forum openElement Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home >

openElement

> Dynamic OE - Databases, etc
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - How can edit "Term of Use"
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

How can edit "Term of Use"

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
djju1029 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 02 Août 2016
Location: the US
Status: Offline
Points: 126
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote djju1029 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: How can edit "Term of Use"
    Posted: 18 Jan 2017 at 16:16
Hi, OE team

I want to change the link of "Term of Use" in user-new-account-v1 with my own term script.
But, I couldn't fine how to change this link.
When I click this link, it redirects to: 
    http://(hosting Server IP)/oe-users/user-new-account-v1.php?oeredirect=index.php&oeredirect4=oe-users/user-login(connect)-v1.php

How can I redirect it to customized "Term of Use" file?

Thank you,

DJ
Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mai 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5266
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jan 2017 at 18:23
Hi,

It's just a usual link element, you select it and use the tool icon to configure the link. I presume.
Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mai 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5266
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jan 2017 at 18:25
Edit: in fact the link is inside the text. This too is a usual OE functionality. Just double-click the text to edit it, select the link part and use the Link->Create button that appears in the top menu.
Back to Top
djju1029 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 02 Août 2016
Location: the US
Status: Offline
Points: 126
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote djju1029 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jan 2017 at 19:54
Oh, I see. I didn't know the function, "Create Link" on text block. Thank you!
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.11
Copyright ©2001-2012 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0,016 seconds.