BullGuard Antivirus Sale - 60% Off with openElement !
openElement Website Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home >

openElement

> Dynamic OE - Databases, etc
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - openElement needs your support!
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

openElement needs your support!

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234
Author
Message
terransage View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: Apr 05 2018
Location: New Mexico, US
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terransage Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 08 2018 at 1:46am
Yes, two days of experimentation later, and I'm even more impressed.  This is better than I expected it to be!  Very intuitive, easy to use.  I'm starting to sound like an advertisement....Smile
Back to Top
Dmit OE View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: May 31 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 5240
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dmit OE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 08 2018 at 4:18pm
If you sound like this somewhere outside of the forum it might be rather helpful )
Back to Top
GAA View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: Feb 04 2019
Location: Fl
Status: Offline
Points: 6
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GAA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 05 2019 at 2:13pm
I might consider contributing to OpenElement adm but I can't get the text editing feature to work - that's a problem.  All else works fine and it's exactly the type of WYSWYG editor I'm looking for.  
If someone can assist with the single/multiple line text feature or just enable text editing within a template that would be awesome. 

Thanks.
New User 
Back to Top
MikeFL View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: Jan 05 2019
Location: Florida
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MikeFL Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 10 2019 at 3:50pm
Originally posted by GAA GAA wrote:

I might consider contributing to OpenElement adm but I can't get the text editing feature to work - that's a problem.  All else works fine and it's exactly the type of WYSWYG editor I'm looking for.  
If someone can assist with the single/multiple line text feature or just enable text editing within a template that would be awesome. 

Thanks.
New User 

For text there are optional elements for both Single Line Text and Miltiline Text. Make sure you select the correct element. It got me too.

Suggest starting an issue specific thread when concerns of this nature arise. That's the best way to get a quick answer. If I did not answer your question, please start a new thread on the subject. It's often just something simple being overlooked. I find searching via Google works well also because if you have a concern, most likely others have had the same concern previously. 

Welcome to Open Element. It is bad ass!
Back to Top
Jedwardo View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: Jan 22 2019
Location: Texas
Status: Offline
Points: 11
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jedwardo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 10 2019 at 4:08pm
I would suggest starting a project using one of the free templates as well. You can have it open in a separate instance and use for reference to accomplish what you need to.
Back to Top
alice009 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: Mar 04 2019
Location: usa
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote alice009 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 04 2019 at 10:23am
I am using printer suddenly it shows epson workforce error 0x97 error. I did not understand this problem I was researches many websites but I did not get anything and now I am suffered very much from this problem .so, I really want a proper solution of this problem as soon as possible.
Back to Top
brolysan View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: Aug 05 2016
Status: Offline
Points: 2071
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brolysan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 16 2019 at 4:10pm
Originally posted by alice009 alice009 wrote:

I am using printer suddenly it shows epson workforce error 0x97 error. I did not understand this problem I was researches many websites but I did not get anything and now I am suffered very much from this problem .so, I really want a proper solution of this problem as soon as possible.


ask epson no?
http://sensode.com
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.11
Copyright ©2001-2012 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0,031 seconds.